Tag Archives: Publication

Illustrations in Youth magazine

13498102_1012763082153689_7772476818672380064_o

Jugend-Infopoint, the regional youth magazine in the district Spree-Neiße in Brandenburg/ Germany, collects and presents events, reports and contacts – and I do the illustrations! Jugend-Infopoint No 61 was published in december 2017. It is available printed and online: www.jugend-Infopoint.de

infopoint

13498102_1012763082153689_7772476818672380064_o

Grasnarbe

Comic for Womankind Church Service

Ezechiel

Ezechiel

Mirjam

“And I will put my spirit within you” (Ezechiel 36, 27)

A Comic and Illustrations I contributed to the tool for womankind church service, edited by Amt für kirchliche Dienste der Evangelischen Kirche Berlin-Brandenburg-schlesische Oberlausitz AKD EKBO. You can order the brochure from Susanne Cordier-Krämer: s.cordier-kraemer@akd-ekbo. Complete download HERE. At the Service Workshop on the issue of visions at June 5th at the berlin conference venue of the AKD I ran a Comics Workshop for colleagues of the protestant church, and the Mirjam Sunday at Berlin Samaritarian Church on June 26th I accompanied drawing LIVE. Photo: Mariia Balganova

Reprodukt 25

Bildschirmfoto 2016-09-13 um 07.27.43

On Saturday Juni 18th my publisher Reprodukt celebrated their 25th birthday at the Exrotaprint-area in Berlin-Wedding! Like Dirk Schwieger, Aisha Franz, Mawil, Sascha Hommer and other colleagues I contributed to the evening program. It was a great festivity!
Bildschirmfoto 2016-09-13 um 07.27.43

Comic Release in St. Petersburg

lgbtcomic

Hot of the press at the 7th International LGBT Filmfestival Side-By-Side in St. Petersburg: “How much queer work!”, an Anthology oft LGBT Comics from around the world. The very first of its kind in Russia! I contributed among wonderful colleagues like Victoria Lomasko, Anna Basbacker, Roberta Gregory, Howard Cruse, Helena Janecic and many others. Limited Edition! Available in Russian and English language at the online shop of Side-By-Side International LGBT Filmfestival: http://bok-o-bok.ru.
Hence also at Renate Comic Library and Comicshop Modern Graphics in Berlin!

Petersburg

lgbtcomic

Tag Archives: Publication

Illustrationen im Jugend-Infopoint

13498102_1012763082153689_7772476818672380064_o

Jugend-Infopoint, die regionale Jugendplattform in Spree-Neiße, sammelt und bietet Events, Erlebnisberichte und Kontakte – mit Illustrationen von mir! Jugend-Infopoint Nr. 61 ist im Dezember 2016 erschienen und online sowie in gedruckter Form erhältlich: www.jugend-Infopoint.de.

infopoint

13498102_1012763082153689_7772476818672380064_o

Grasnarbe

Comic zum Frauengottesdienst

Ezechiel

Ezechiel

Mirjam

„Neue Geistkraft werde ich in Eure Mitte geben“ (Ezechiel 36, 27)

Einen Comic und Illustrationen habe ich beigesteuert für die Arbeitshilfe zum Frauensonntag, herausgegeben vom Amt für kirchliche Dienste der Evangelischen Kirche Berlin-Brandenburg-schlesische Oberlausitz AKD EKBO. Die Broschüre kann bestellt werden bei Susanne Cordier-Krämer: s.cordier-kraemer@akd-ekbo. Ein kompletter Download ist HIER möglich. Bei der Gottesdienst-Werkstatt zum Thema Visionen am 5. Juni 2016 im Berliner Tagungshaus der AKD leitete ich einen Comic-Workshop für kirchliche Mitarbeiterinnen, und den Mirjamsonntag in der Berliner Samariterkirche am 26. Juni habe ich LIVE mitgezeichnet. Foto: Mariia Balganova

Reprodukt 25

Bildschirmfoto 2016-09-13 um 07.27.43

Am Samstag den 18. Juni 2016 feierte Reprodukt seinen 25. Geburtstag auf dem Exrotaprint-Gelände in Berlin-Wedding! Wie auch Dirk Schwieger, Aisha Franz, Mawil, Sascha Hommer und andere habe ich zum Abendprogramm beigetragen. Es war ein tolles Fest!

Bildschirmfoto 2016-09-13 um 07.27.43

Comic-Release in St. Petersburg

lgbtcomic

Druckfrisch auf dem 7. Side by Side LGBT International Film Festival St.Petersburg: die Comic-Anthologie „How much queer work!“, eine Sammlung internationaler LGBT-Comics. Die erste ihrer Art in Russland! Ich bin darin vertreten, zusammen mit Victoria Lomasko, Anna Basbacker, Roberta Gregory, Howard Cruse, Helena Janecic und vielen anderen. Limitierte Auflage! Erhältlich in russischer und englischer Sprache im online-Shop des Internationalen LGBT-Filmfestval Side-By-Side: http://bok-o-bok.ru.
Jetzt auch in der Comicbibliothek Renate und beim Comicshop Modern Graphics in Berlin!

Petersburg

lgbtcomic