Category Archives: Illustration

Cottbus Pride 2017

Trecker

ottbus Pride 2017 is coming soon – two weeks of events with demonstration and closing party, starting july 3rd until 15th 2017! I am happy to accompany and document this Pride with my drawings. More info and full program here: www.csd-cottbus.info.

19417511_1577417342271028_4492202996637536340_oC

19264308_1577417242271038_6013903666757202023_o

Cottbus Pride

Bunte

Cottbus Pride stands for Acceptance and Respect in the area of Lower Lusatia – and I am illustrating it! Activities and offers of this community are now online with new pictures: www.csd-cottbus.info
Bunte

Live at Cottbus Gay Pride 2014

Cottbus CSD

Cottbus CSD

Cottbus

On September 20th I will draw LIVE again at Cottbus CSD! Please visit the Homepage www.csd-cottbus.info for more information and to see the drawings I made the previous years.

Bella´s Brazilian Football

Bella´s Brazilian Football

Bella´s Brazilian Football

On the occasion of the World Cup in Brazil and the local protesting: here a reminder of my childrens´ book “BELLA´S BRAZILIAN FOOTBALL”. Released by Milet Publishing 2007, story by Adam Guillain, illustrations by me.

With the help of her friend, the Quetzal Bird, Bella travels to a brazilian Favela where streetchildren teach her the secrets of Football – and that a good game does not depend on expensive equipment. More information about the book here.

Victoria Lomasko – Drawing Protest

18plus

18plus

Victoria Lomasko, artist, curator, feminist and activist (Moscow – Serpuchov) drew this portrait of me in Berlin-Kreuzberg. прекрaсно! The picture is part of her current series 18+ . Check it here: www.facebook.com

More by Victoria Lomasko can be seen at Einstein Forum Potsdam: The exhibition “DRAWING PROTEST” shows works of her and Enrique Flores (Madrid), which originated during the protest movements in 2011 und 2012. Both documented what happened in their capitals, drawing right in the middle of events. At the Potsdam opening night curator Olga Vostretsova (Leipzig) interviewed artist Lomasko on her work. The catalogue, format of a newspaper, contains an essay by Lomasko on the history of Russian reportage drawings. The exhibition “DRAWING PROTEST” will be open until July 11th 2014.

Opening times and more information here: www.einsteinforum.de
Website of Victoria Lomasko: Webseite: http://soglyadatay.livejournal.com

Ribas_Photo

History of Psychiatry – Dr. von Gudden

vonGudden

vonGudden
Gudden2

On May 15th an exhibition will open on the Psychiatrist of King Ludwig II of Bavaria, Dr. Bernhard von Gudden, in which I participate. Fachberatung Heimatpflege/ Maierhof Benediktbeuren, May 15th until July 17th, with an interesting framework program on history of Psychiatry: http://fachberatung-heimatpflege.bezirk-oberbayern.de (Illustration: Deutsches Ärzteblatt 2011)

Live-Zeichnen beim CSD Cottbus

2013_Flyer_CSD_Cottbus_VS_ev_web

2013_Flyer_CSD_Cottbus_VS_ev_web

I´ll be LIVE-drawing at the 5. Cottbus Gay Pride 2013 again! This year´s date: September 21! More Info you can find here.

“Begleitet mich!” – der Film

RZ_logo_rgb_05.06

The Ricam Hospice located in Berlin-Neukölln celebrated its 15th anniversary featuring a lot of events from June to December 2013. The short Film “Begleitet mich!” (Accompany me!”) was shown in Berlin Yorck Group Cinemas from 5th to 11th December 2013. It still can be seen above and on youtube entitled “Mamas Koffer” (Mamas Suitcase”). Informations on the Ricam Hospice and and donation account here.

“lebenszeit” (lifetime) on scribd.com

lebenszeit

lebenszeit (lifetime), the newspaper of Berlin based Ricam Hospice, has been published for two years already with cover illustrations made by me. Now all editions so far can be viewed on scribd.com.

Live-Drawing in the countryside

Medien auf dem Land

“Biographies in the countryside” have been the topic of my Live-Visualization, part of a roadshow at grammarschool Döbern/ Brandenburg on march 20th 2012. Medien auf dem Land (media in the countryside) is a model project of the  Institut für Bildung in der Informationsgesellschaft IBI (institute for education in the informed society).

Category Archives: Illustration

CSD Cottbus 2017

Trecker

Der CSD Cottbus 2017 kommt – zwei Wochen Veranstaltungen mit Demo und Abschlussparty vom 3. bis 15. Juli 2017! Und ich freue mich, auch diesen CSD zeichnerisch zu begleiten und zu dokumentieren. Mehr Info und das volle Programm unter www.csd-cottbus.info.

Trecker

CSD Cottbus

Bunte

Der CSD Cottbus e.V. steht für Akzeptanz und Respekt in der Niederlausitz ein – und ich illustriere das Ganze! Aktivitäten und Angebote des Vereins sind jetzt neu bebildert online: www.csd-cottbus.info

Bunte

Live beim CSD Cottbus 2014

Cottbus CSD

Cottbus CSD

Cottbus

Am 20. September zeichne ich wieder LIVE beim CSD Cottbus! Mehr Informationen und Zeichnungen aus den vorangegangenen Jahren gibt es hier: www.csd-cottbus.info. Foto: Stefan Fiedler

Bella´s Brazilian Football

Bella´s Brazilian Football

Bella´s Brazilian Football

Anlässlich der Fussball-Weltmeisterschaft in Brasilien und der aktuellen Proteste vor Ort möchte ich an mein Kinderbuch „BELLA´S BRAZILIAN FOOTBALL“ erinnern: bei Milet Publishing erschien 2007 die Geschichte von Adam Guillain mit Illustrationen von mir.

Mit Hilfe ihres Freundes, des Vogels Quetzal, fliegt Bella in eine brasilianische Favela und lernt dort von Strassenkindern das Geheimnis des Fussballs – und dass ein gutes Spiel nicht von teurer Ausrüstung abhängt. Weitere Informationen hier.

Victoria Lomasko – Drawing Protest

18plus

18plus Dieses Portrait von mir zeichnete Victoria Lomasko, Künstlerin, Kuratorin, Feministin und Aktivistin (Moskau – Serpuchov) in Berlin-Kreuzberg. прекрaсно! Das Bild ist Teil ihrer Serie 18+ , die hier zu sehen ist: www.facebook.com.

Mehr von Victoria Lomasko ist aktuell im Einstein Forum Potsdam zu sehen: Die Ausstellung“DRAWING PROTEST” zeigt Arbeiten von ihr und Enrique Flores (Madrid), die während der Protestbewegungen 2011 und 2012 entstanden. Beide dokumentierten die Ereignisse in ihren Hauptstädten, mitten im Geschehen zeichnend. Kuratorin ist Olga Vostretsova (Leipzig). Der Ausstellungskatalog im Zeitungsformat enthält u.a. ein Essay Lomaskos zur Geschichte der russischen Reportagezeichnungen. “DRAWING PROTEST“ ist bis 11. Juli 2014 zu sehen.

Öffungszeiten und weitere Informationen: www.einsteinforum.de
Website von Victoria Lomasko: http://soglyadatay.livejournal.com

Ribas_Photo

Psychiatriegeschichte – Dr. von Gudden

vonGudden

vonGudden
Gudden2

Am 15. Mai eröffnet die Ausstellung „Dr. Bernhard von Gudden, der Gutachter König Ludwigs II.“, an der ich beteiligt bin. Fachberatung Heimatpflege/ Maierhof Benediktbeuren, 15. Mai bis 17. Juli mit einem interessanten Begleitprogramm zur Psychiatriegeschichte: http://fachberatung-heimatpflege.bezirk-oberbayern.de (Illustration: Deutsches Ärzteblatt 2011)

Live-Zeichnen beim CSD Cottbus

2013_Flyer_CSD_Cottbus_VS_ev_web

2013_Flyer_CSD_Cottbus_VS_ev_web

Auch dieses Jahr dokumeniere ich wieder als LIVE-Zeichnerin den  CSD Cottbus . Termin: 21. September! Weitere Informationen zum 5. CSD Cottbus hier.

„Begleitet mich!“ – der Film

RZ_logo_rgb_05.06

Das Ricam Hospiz in Berlin-Neukölln feierte sein 15 jähriges Bestehen mit vielen Veranstaltungen von Juni bis Dezember 2013. Der Film „Begleitet mich!“ lief vom 5.-11. Dezember 2013 in den Berliner Yorck-Kinos und ist unter dem Titel „Mamas Koffer“ weiterhin auf youtube zu sehen. Zeichnungen von mir, Skript und Realisierung: Maik Turni, Sprecher: Aureliano, Musik: SoundFix, © 2013. Informationen und Spendenkonto hier.

„lebenszeit“ auf scribd.com

lebenszeit

lebenszeit, die Zeitung des Berliner Ricam Hospiz, erscheint bereits seit zwei Jahren mit Titelillustrationen von meiner Hand. Auf scribd.com sind jetzt alle bisherigen Ausgaben auch online zu sehen und zu lesen.

Live-Zeichnen auf dem Land

Medien auf dem Land

„Lebensgeschichten auf dem Land“ waren Thema meiner Live-Visualisierung beim Informationsabend in der Oberschule Döbern/ Brandenburg am 20. März 2012. Medien auf dem Land ist ein Modellprojekt des  Instituts für Bildung in der Informationsgesellschaft IBI.